Committees for the Celebration of Golden Jubilee of Bangladesh Independence & Mujib Year and Inaugural Ceremony of 'Mujib Corner' and 'Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Research Centre for Islam and Interreligious Dialogue' (BRCIID) at IIUC

Central Committee

Droform D. M.I	
Professor Dr. Mohammad Saleh Jahur	Convener
All Deans of the Faculties	
All Chairmen of the Departments	Members
Prof. Dr. M. 1	Members
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Humayun Kabir	Member Secretary

Sub Committees

Program Organizing Committee

Name	Desi- (!	
Muhammad Safiur Rahman	Designation	Mobile
Md. Mahmudur Rahman	Convener	01817 716343
	Member	01712-056492
Engr. Md. Eftekhar Alam	Member	
A.F.M. Nuruzzaman (DIS)		01939-571527
	Member Secretary	01670-450757

Gift and Crests Committee

Professor Dr. M. 1	Designation	Mobile
Professor Dr. Mohammad Saleh Jahur	Convener	01737-096283
Dr. Md. Mahi Uddin (DBA)	Member	01812-181704
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Humayun Kabir	Member Secretary	01711-152267

Reception Committee

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Manuel Maria	Designation	Mobile
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Masrurul Mawla, Dean FBS Prof. Dr. Shaker Alam Shaoque, Dean FSIS	Convener	01554-329168
Prof. Dr. Md. Aktar Sayeed, Dean, FSE	Member	01843-852595
Dr. Mohammad Riaz Mahmud	Member	01554310162
	Member	01715034598

Entertainment and Mejban Committee

Name	Designation	Mobile
Alhaj Md Ismail Meah (Manik)	Convener	
Md. Cholem Ullah (CENURC)		01785-855280
(CLIVORC)	Member	01840-029766,
Mr. Irfanul Karim Chowdhury		01912-235879
Mr. Borhan Uddin	Member	01819-647972
	Member	01917-887210
Mr. Jorjish Ahmed Chowdhury	Member	
Mr. Md. Fazle Elahi Arju		01815-553465
Md. Iqbal Hossain (ELL)	Member	01821-088180
Mohammad Zaha 1 D 1 (2 T i	Member Secretary	01616-876773
Mohammad Zahedur Rahman (CoE in-charge)	Co Member Secretary	01554310162

Invitation and Decoration Committee

Name	Designation	Mobile
Muhammad Sarwar Alam	Convener	01742-390959
Engr. Syed Zahidur Rashid, Chairman ETE	Member	01857-522408
Md. Ziaur Rahman (CSE)	Member	01811-812113
Md. Absar Uddin (ELL)	Member	01716-310002

Transport Committee

Name	Designation	Mobile
Dr. Md. Mahi Uddin (DBA)	Convener	01812-181704
Md. Mohiuddin Hossain (TMD)	Member	01819-819943
Md. Mahfuzul Islam Chowdhury (TMD)	Member	01718-447177

Discipline Committee

Name	Designation	Mobile
Nazamul Hoque (DBA) Proctor	Convener	01860-600298
Proctorial Body	Members	

All Concerned Committees are expected to perform according to the terms of references for successful completion of the Grand Program.

mile 03/2021

(Muhammad Safiur Rahman) Registrar (In-Charge) International Islamic University Chittagong

Muhammad Safiur Rahman Registrar (In-Charge) International Islamic University Chittagong.